Committee Members

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Program Chair

  • Membership Chair
    Julius Ware II, LSSYB
  • Communications
    Wyatt Bradbury, MEng, CSP, CHST, CIT
  • Social Media Chair
    Kevin Harris, CHST
  • Award & Honors

  • Chapter Nominations and Elections Chair
    Jerry E. Rivera, MEng
  • Government Affairs Chair
    Adele Abrams, Esq.
  • Women in Safety Excellence Chair
    Ashelyn McConnell
  • Scholarship Fund
    Mike McCullion, CSP
  • Mid-Atlantic Construction Safety Conference Liaison
    Wyatt Bradbury, CSP, CHST, CIT