Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Bruce Donato, CSP, CHMM, QEP
  • President Elect
  • Treasurer
    Julius Ware II, LSSYB
  • Secretary
    Mary Ciesluk, CSP
  • Advisory Committee Member
    Wyatt Bradbury, MEng, CSP, CHST, CIT
  • Advisory Committee Member
    Ashelyn McConnell, MEng, ASP
  • Director
    Thomas Trauger, CSP, ARM
  • Director
    Marcus Odorizzi, CSP, CHST