2021-2022 National Capitol Chapter Confirmed Executive Committee


I am pleased to announce the results of the National Capitol Chapter election for the 2021-2022 chapter year.

President: Ashelyn McConnell, ASP, MEng

President-Elect: Christopher Hughes, CHST, STS

Secretary: Mary Ciesluk, CSP

Treasurer: Alex Norwood, GSP, CHST

Delegate to the House of Delegates: April Dorsey, ASP, CHST 

                                                              Thomas Trauger, CSP, ARM 

Directors: Marcus Odorrizi, CSP

                  Wyatt Bradbury, MEng, CSP, CHST, CIT

Many congratulations to our newly elected leadership team!

On behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee, many thanks to everyone who participated in this year’s election process.


Jerry Rivera, MEng

Nominations & Elections Chair